Today
92°F
61°F
Sun
91°F
59°F
Mon
93°F
58°F
Tue
93°F
59°F
Wed
93°F
59°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero
Program
NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI.

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing's Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert "The Ghost" Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring.

Plus, don't miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat. Rated No Rating .

 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 30min
Opens: May 04, 2013 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.