Today
92°F
54°F
Fri
96°F
56°F
Sat
96°F
58°F
Sun
95°F
58°F
Mon
95°F
58°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live
Program
 
One of the oldest holiday musical celebrations in the United States, the annual St. Olaf Christmas Festival marks its 100th presentation this year with a special LIVE broadcast to movie theaters nationwide, Sunday, December 4, 2011, presented by NCM Fathom and BY Experience. The afternoon begins with a video retrospective of Christmas Festival, followed by a 2-hour live concert performed by more than 500 St. Olaf College student musicians, broadcast direct from the campus of St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minnesota. Rejoice, Give Thanks, and Sing - 100th St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live comes to movie theaters nationwide for a live simulcast, Sunday, December 4 at 3:30PM ET / 2:30PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30PM PT. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 2hr 30min
Opens: Dec 04, 2011 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.