Today
97°F
61°F
Thu
98°F
63°F
Fri
97°F
63°F
Sat
97°F
61°F
Sun
96°F
61°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE
Program
 
NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Enterprises are partnering to present Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas in the ultimate lightweight fight. Mayweather is coming out of retirement and putting his title on the line in this historic event. One Night Only -- LIVE on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p. m. PT. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 4hr 0min
Opens: Sep 19, 2009 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.