Today
87°F
50°F
Sat
78°F
50°F
Sun
73°F
44°F
Mon
72°F
44°F
Tue
75°F
49°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

Race Across the Sky Encore
Program
 
Back by popular demand, NCM Fathom and Citizen Pictures brings Race Across the Sky - Leadville Trail 100 Encore Event" back to select movie theatres nationwide for ONLY ONE NIGHT on Thursday, Nov. 12, at 8 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. MST/ 8 p.m. PST (tape delay). Don't miss your last chance to see this inspirational event on the big screen. In addition to the presentation of the documentary "Race Across the Sky - Leadville Trail 100," this event includes a candid panel conversation with Lance Armstrong, Dave Wiens (6x Leadville 100 winner), Travis Brown (Olympian and professional mountain biker), Matt Shriver (Ft. Lewis College Mountain Biking Coach, coach of four consecutive mountain biking national championships) and Ken Chlouber (Leadville Trail 100 Founder). At 12,570 feet anything can happen, so don't miss your last chance to see what does in this one night event in select movie theaters nationwide. This program is not rated but should be treated as PG. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 2hr 0min
Opens: Nov 12, 2009 Limited
Theaters for Today