Today
100°F
63°F
Fri
98°F
63°F
Sat
96°F
59°F
Sun
95°F
62°F
Mon
98°F
63°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

Hopkins vs. Jones Fight LIVE
Program
 
After 17 years the wait is over as sure-fire future Hall of Famers Bernard "The Executioner" Hopkins and Roy "The Terminator" Jones Jr. collide in a long awaited rematch that will finally add the final chapter to their 17-year rivalry. NCM Fathom, Golden Boy Promotions LLC and Square Ring Promotions, Inc. are partnering together to broadcast The Rivals: Hopkins vs. Jones II LIVE and in HD from Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas to select movie theatres nationwide on Saturday, April 3 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST. This program is not rated by the MPAA, but it should be treated as PG13. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 30min
Opens: Apr 03, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.