Today
91°F
58°F
Tue
92°F
59°F
Wed
91°F
58°F
Thu
84°F
57°F
Fri
83°F
54°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin
Program
 
Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) and NCM Fathom are teaming up again to bring the raw excitement of the UFC to local movie theaters with UFC 115: Liddell vs Franklin, broadcast LIVE in high definition on Saturday, June 12 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT. Former light-heavyweight champion and UFC Hall of Famer Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell will take on former middleweight title-holder Rich "Ace" Franklin in the main event broadcast live from the sold out General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans with an unmatched up-close view as the entire Pay-Per-View event is shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 0min
Opens: Jun 12, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.