Today
91°F
60°F
Mon
92°F
58°F
Tue
93°F
58°F
Wed
92°F
60°F
Thu
85°F
57°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

Marquez vs. Diaz II Fight LIVE
Program
 
Fireworks will come at the end of July this year when boxing superstars Juan Manuel "Dinamita" Marquez takes on Juan "Baby Bull" Diaz in a rematch of their Feb. 28, 2009, fight. The rematch will be for Marquez's Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide, once and for all, who is the Lightweight World Champion. Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II "Fight of the Year: The Rematch" on Saturday, July 31, 2010, at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT at select movie theaters nationwide. The entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. (Card subject to change.) Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 30min
Opens: Jul 31, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.