Today
91°F
59°F
Tue
92°F
60°F
Wed
92°F
58°F
Thu
84°F
57°F
Fri
83°F
54°F
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH

UFC 143 Live in 3D: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz
Program
 
For the first time ever Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC) bring UFC 143 Diaz vs. Condit LIVE and in 3D to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 10:00 PM ET/9:00 PM CT/8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT. The interim UFC welterweight championship is on the line at UFC 143, as the fiery and unpredictable Nick Diaz brings an 11 fight undefeated streak, a win over BJ Penn, and an attitude and style like no other into the Octagon for a showdown with "The Natural Born Killer," former WEC champion and exciting finisher Carlos Condit. Plus, powerhouse wrestlers Josh Koscheck and Mike Pierce battle to make their case for a future shot at the 170-pound title. UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit - Saturday, February 4th, live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 0min
Opens: Feb 04, 2012 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.